关于食品和饮料行业的几句话

食品和饮料行业继续寻求充满活力的新方法,以在高度竞争的环境中进行创新、实现利润最大化并建立市场份额。与大流行有关的供应链挑战、健康风险和呆在家里的订单扰乱了该行业,使其在我们这个高度相互关联的世界中的关键作用和消费者驱动的需求的流动性暴露无遗。

在Kepner-Tregoe,我们帮助食品和饮料行业的公司和协会在混乱和变化中保持高效的运作。我们帮助组织应对监管方面的挑战,追求新产品的开发,改善运营,并顺利地整合收购。我们用结构化的分析方法来解决问题、决策、风险管理和机会开发,帮助企业建立成功的持续改进措施,进入和扩大新市场,并大幅提高利润率。在许多组织中,KT是 "完成工作的方式"。

我们的批判性思维过程的价值最初被引入生产设施,然后成为整个组织的工作概念化和工作方式,从新产品开发到供应链管理到人力资源管理,一直到行政办公室。在一个日益数字化的环境中,我们的流程通过帮助个人和团队识别和使用正确的数据,加速问题的解决,并防止危机的发生,为解决问题带来了激光焦点。最终,直观的批判性思维技能发展有助于建立决策的信心和减少风险。

要了解更多关于Kepner-Tregoe在食品和饮料行业的咨询和培训,请联系Kepner-Tregoe。

洞察力

一个公司在公开场合和对美国食品和药物管理局所做的工作,对其生存和发展的能力至关重要。本文提供了有效的行动方案,以成功地管理当前的召回状况并防止未来的召回。

用只解决短期问题的CAPA来应对审计和产品召回的做法已不再被接受。现在,所有这些都是为了使CAPA和持续改进过程保持一致。

开始并维持一个改进的旅程往往意味着与反对者、惰性和不愿意改变工作常规,甚至是不好的常规作斗争。然而,持续改进的文化和有效的生产管理的完美结合创造了一致的、世界级的业绩。

任何行动的负面后果都和它的好处一样明显,有时甚至更明显。在作出决定之前,必须考虑风险:可行的替代方案可能产生的不利后果。

褒奖

我们的专家
在食品和饮料行业

英格丽-杜克
交付主管--北美洲
北美
蒂姆-罗伯茨
业务解决方案高级顾问
欧洲
郑义忠
业务解决方案高级顾问
亚洲
麻生大辅
ビジネスソリューションズ コンサルタント
日本

联系我们

如需咨询、了解详情,或提出建议!

eng

A few words about the Food & Beverages Industry

The Food and Beverage industry continues to seek dynamic new ways to innovate, maximize profits and build market share within a highly competitive landscape. Pandemic-related supply chain challenges, health risks, and stay-at-home orders disrupted the industry and laid bare both its critical role in our highly interconnected world and the fluidity of consumer-driven demands.​

At Kepner-Tregoe, we help companies and associations in the food and beverage industry to maintain efficient operations despite disruption and change. We help organizations meet regulatory challenges, pursue new product development, improve operations, and smoothly integrate acquisitions. Our structured, analytic approaches to problem solving, decision making, risk management, and opportunity development, have helped organizations build successful continuous improvement initiatives, enter and expand new markets, and significantly increase profit margins. KT is the “way work gets done” in many organizations.

The value of our critical thinking processes is initially introduced in production facilities and then becomes the way work is conceptualized and done throughout the organization from new product development to supply chain management to human resource management, all the way up to the executive suite. In an increasingly digitized landscape, our processes bring a laser focus to resolving issues by helping individuals and teams to identify and use the right data, accelerate issue resolution, and prevent a crisis. Ultimately intuitive critical thinking skill development helps to build confidence in decision making and reduce risk.

To learn more about Kepner-Tregoe consulting and training for the Food and Beverage industry, contact Kepner-Tregoe.

Insights

What a company does both publicly and with the FDA is critical to its ability to survive and thrive. This article provides effective courses of action to take to successfully manage current recall status and prevent future recalls.

It is no longer acceptable to respond to audits and product recalls with CAPAs that only address short term concerns. It’s now all about aligning CAPAs and Continuous Improvement processes.

Beginning and sustaining an improvement journey can often mean fighting naysayers, inertia and reluctance to change work routines, even the bad ones. Yet, the perfect marriage of a continuous improvement culture and effective production management creates consistent, world-class performance.

The negative consequences of any action are as tangible as its benefits, sometimes more so. Before moving ahead with a decision, it is imperative to consider risk: the possible adverse consequences of feasible alternatives.

Testimonials

Our Experts
in Food & Beverage Industry

Ingrid Dueck
Head of Delivery - North America
North America
Tim Roberts
Business Solutions Senior Consultant
Europe
Jeng Yi Choong
Business Solutions Senior Consultant
Asia
Daisuke Aso
Business Solutions Consultant
Japan

Contact Us

For inquiries, details, or a proposal!