能力发展

批判性思维和能力发展

性能优化专家

一生的价值。KT建立先进的批判性思维技能,优化数据、知识和经验,以解决问题,作出决定,确定优先事项和管理风险。KT为在具有挑战性的环境中有目的的工作打下基础。

通过在培训期间整合技能应用,并为学习者提供持续的支持,Kepner-Tregoe将培训课程与工作中的持续使用联系起来。人们把KT作为他们成功的关键,这是很正常的。

我们的研讨会

对个人而言 个人
对于团队或团体 团队
专业发展
格式
语言
清除所有
所有研讨会。 31
KT问题解决的学习路径

时间/小时。

18

语言。

英文
GBR
德国

可作为。

  • 对个人而言

基本要素

在这个数字化转型的时代,需要一种敏捷的思维方式来快速评估复杂的情况,解决问题,并做出正确的决定。KT问题解决学习路径提供了对Kepner情况评估和问题分析方法的基础性了解,结合了基于应用的动态电子学习的力量,以及实际练习和现场辅导。这有助于学习者发现如何成功地将批判性思维和理性过程应用于现实世界的问题。

解决问题和决策

时间/天数。

3

语言。

英文
FRA
德国
日本
NLD

可作为。

  • 对个人而言
  • 对于团队或团体

基本要素

当面临问题、决策、风险、机会和关切时,你需要正确的答案--而且要快。60多年来,KT的问题解决和决策研讨会一直在帮助团队和个人清晰地思考:更快地找到问题的根源,做出更好的决定,管理风险和机会,优先考虑和规划问题的解决,提出更尖锐、更精辟的问题。KT的讲师将确保你准备好在工作中使用这些技能,在你工作的地方产生影响。

专业发展
格式
语言
清除所有
所有研讨会。 26
解决问题和决策

时间/天数。

3

语言。

英文
FRA
德国
日本
NLD

可作为。

  • 对个人而言
  • 对于团队或团体

基本要素

当面临问题、决策、风险、机会和关切时,你需要正确的答案--而且要快。60多年来,KT的问题解决和决策研讨会一直在帮助团队和个人清晰地思考:更快地找到问题的根源,做出更好的决定,管理风险和机会,优先考虑和规划问题的解决,提出更尖锐、更精辟的问题。KT的讲师将确保你准备好在工作中使用这些技能,在你工作的地方产生影响。

根源分析

时间/天数。

2

语言。

英文
FRA
德国
日本

可作为。

  • 对个人而言
  • 对于团队或团体

基本要素

Kepner-Tregoe的根源分析(RCA)培训使个人和团队具备了系统地找到问题根源并防止其再次发生的工具。作为世界领先的故障排除公司,KT已经在每个行业和环境中领导了重大调查。这个培训班把丰富的经验带到课堂上,使你能够学习和练习根本原因分析技能,并在工作中产生直接影响。

培训交付选项

  • 公共课

    Kepner-Tregoe研讨会在全世界大多数主要城市举行,并开放报名,可选择在适合你的时间参加公开课或虚拟课。你将与来自许多不同行业的同行一起学习KT概念并实践现实的案例研究。还提供自定进度的电子学习,用于入门课程或巩固过去的学习。

  • 现场课程

    把培训直接带给你的团队。培训可以在你的公司现场进行,时间和地点由你选择。课程包括现实的例子,广泛的案例研究,对实际问题的应用,以及由训练有素的KT主持人带领的一对一辅导。学习可以量身定做,以解决贵公司目前面临的实际问题和机会。所有课程都可以选择虚拟授课。

  • 自定进度的学习

    学习者按照自己的节奏和个人时间表学习。这意味着更多的便利和更少的干扰。设计有动态的媒体组合,以最大限度地提高参与度和学习保持率。包括学习材料和每个课程结束时的知识评估。

客户评价

联系我们

如需咨询、了解详情,或提出建议!

eng

Capability Development

Critical Thinking & Capability Development

Performance Optimization Experts

A lifetime of value. KT builds advanced critical thinking skills that optimize data, knowledge and experience to solve problems, make decisions, set priorities and manage risk. KT provides a foundation for working purposefully in a challenging environment.

By integrating skills application during training and arming learners with ongoing support, Kepner-Tregoe bridges the lessons of training to their sustained use on the job. It is not unusual for people to credit KT as essential to their success.

Our Workshops

For individuals individuals
For teams or groups teams
Professional Development
Format
Languages
Clear all
All workshops: 30
Problem Solving and Decision Making

Duration/days:

3

Languages:

CN
DE
EN
FR
JP
NL

Available as:

  • For individuals
  • For teams or groups

Essentials

When faced with problems, decisions, risks, opportunities and concerns, you need the right answers - and fast. For over 60 years, KT's Problem Solving & Decision Making workshops have been helping teams and individuals think clearly to: find the root cause of problems faster, make better decisions, manage risks and opportunities, prioritize & plan the resolution of concerns and ask sharper, more incisive questions. KT's instructors will ensure you're ready to use these skills back on the job to make an impact where you work.

LiveOnLine – Problem Solving & Decision Making

Duration/hours:

24

Languages:

CN
EN

Available as:

  • For individuals
  • For teams or groups

Essentials

Kepner-Tregoe LiveOnLine provides individuals and teams an efficient way to learn KT’s Clear-Thinking processes from wherever they are—with no travel required. Led by an experienced instructor, KT LiveOnLine utilizes a web meeting platform to provide you access to the specific problem-solving and decision-making skills you want to develop. With its flexible format, you can choose to learn the specific components of the KT Problem-Solving and Decision-Making (PSDM) skills that you need, or go through full KT Training–from wherever you are.

Professional Development
Format
Languages
Clear all
All workshops: 26
Problem Solving and Decision Making

Duration/days:

3

Languages:

CN
DE
EN
FR
JP
NL

Available as:

  • For individuals
  • For teams or groups

Essentials

When faced with problems, decisions, risks, opportunities and concerns, you need the right answers - and fast. For over 60 years, KT's Problem Solving & Decision Making workshops have been helping teams and individuals think clearly to: find the root cause of problems faster, make better decisions, manage risks and opportunities, prioritize & plan the resolution of concerns and ask sharper, more incisive questions. KT's instructors will ensure you're ready to use these skills back on the job to make an impact where you work.

LiveOnLine – Problem Solving & Decision Making

Duration/hours:

24

Languages:

CN
EN

Available as:

  • For individuals
  • For teams or groups

Essentials

Kepner-Tregoe LiveOnLine provides individuals and teams an efficient way to learn KT’s Clear-Thinking processes from wherever they are—with no travel required. Led by an experienced instructor, KT LiveOnLine utilizes a web meeting platform to provide you access to the specific problem-solving and decision-making skills you want to develop. With its flexible format, you can choose to learn the specific components of the KT Problem-Solving and Decision-Making (PSDM) skills that you need, or go through full KT Training–from wherever you are.

Training Delivery Options

  • Public Classes

    Kepner-Tregoe workshops are held in most major cities throughout the world and are open for enrollment with the option to attend a public or a virtual class at a time that suits your schedule. You will learn KT concepts and practice realistic case studies with peers from many different industries. Also offered is self-paced eLearning for introductory courses or to reinforce past learning.

  • On-Site Classes

    Bring training directly to your team. Training can be delivered on site at your company at the time and location of your choice. Classes include realistic examples, extensive case studies, application on real issues, and one-on-one coaching led by a highly trained KT facilitator. Learning can be tailored to address real issues and opportunities your company is facing right now. All classes come with the option to be delivered virtually.

  • Self-Paced Learning

    Learners study at their own pace and according to their personal schedules. This means more convenience and less disruption. Designed with a dynamic mix of media to maximize engagement and learning retention. Includes learning materials and a knowledge assessment at the end of each course.

Client Testimonials

Contact Us

For inquiries, details, or a proposal!