技术支持

创建世界级的客户支持

当关键系统发生故障时,关键在于恢复。服务和支持机构的评判标准是他们解决问题的能力......而且要快。客户体验就是一切。

在一个基于订阅的服务世界里,支持机构基本上 "拥有 "客户关系和续约。避免客户流失对技术供应商的发展至关重要。

什么是诊断学

让你的客户体验成为世界级的

  • 解决问题的过程

    组织几乎对所有的事情都有流程。令人惊讶的是,大多数组织没有一个解决问题的过程。通过定义一个流程并使其可见,我们可以开始管理其质量,并使其可测量和可重复,这样我们就可以准确地排除故障。

  • 在压力下取得稳定的结果

    当麻烦来临时,你不希望把事情留给机会或创意。当你处于压力之下时,只有一个一致的、高质量的过程才能产生一致的、世界级的结果。例如,我们知道,"高质量的问题陈述 "将使你的MTTR减少多达18%。注意良好的故障排除的基本要素是卓越服务的基础。

  • 可扩展性

    研究表明,问题的数量和复杂性都在以惊人的速度增加。如果你的技术知识与技术进步的速度相同,那就是一场失败的战斗。 这意味着,仅靠产品经验是不能解决问题的。KT提供了一个 "独立于技术 "的过程方法。因为它是基于批判性思维和逻辑,它是可扩展的,适用于你的整个技术和产品组合。

  • 有效性和效率

    变得更好、更快、更具成本效益的压力始终存在。在这种环境下,试验和错误是一种昂贵的方法,浪费了你和你的客户的时间。当预算紧张和资源超载时,KT在支持环境中创造了关键的效率和效益。

效益

详见下表

提供一个无缝的、端到端的客户服务体验

作为一个技术组织的骨干,客户支持部门恢复服务、管理风险和预防未来问题的速度将直接转化为整个公司的成本节约和生产力的提高。

 

熟练和快速地满足客户的需求是一个组织的竞争优势。KT方法将为您的组织配备一套可扩展的解决方案和工具,以提供世界级的客户体验。

 

我们的客户体验。

  • 提高客户满意度和保留率
  • 缩短解决时间
  • 降低服务成本
  • 更高的 "首次修复率"
  • 减少了不必要的备件使用
  • 减少流失和 "试验和错误"。

成功案例

该项目

微软要求Kepner-Tregoe帮助实施KT的一套合理流程,使他们的工程师和倡导者能够成功地对问题进行分类、澄清和优先处理,准确和快速地找到客户问题的根源,就最佳的下一步行动做出决定,并将未来的客户担忧降到最低。

1

每个病例的总DTS下降了约1天

27

每个病例的总TMPI下降了约27分钟

主要目标

减少DTS(解决问题的天数)。减少TMPI(每个事件/净工作量的时间分钟)。提高客户满意度。改善团队合作。推动对客户的痴迷心态。推动世界级的案件处理经验

3.3%

客户满意度提高了3.3%

超越目标四倍的过程中

作为实施Kepner-Tregoe方法的一部分,客户设定了KPI目标。对于事件管理,它对其关键业务应用的MTTR(平均解决时间)进行了基线调查,然后设定了15%的改进目标。对于MTTF(平均故障时间),目标是改善8%。

27%

改善MTTF

64%

改善MTTR

结果

Kepner-Tregoe项目的实施为期12个月,从4月开始到次年3月结束。 在九个月的时间里,MTTR提高到64%,是年度目标的四倍多。在同一个9个月期间结束时,MTTF达到27%,超过年度目标的3倍。

>4

倍的年度目标

我们是以下方面的专家:

联系我们

如需咨询、了解详情,或提出建议!

eng

Technical Support

Creating world-class customer support

When critical systems go down, it’s all about the recovery. Service and Support organizations are judged on their ability to fix problems… and do so quickly. Customer experience is everything.

In a subscription-based service world, the support organization essentially “owns” the customer relationship and renewal. Avoiding churn is critical to the growth of technology providers.

What Diagnostics Is

Make your customer experience world-class

  • Problem solving process

    Organizations have processes for almost everything. Surprisingly, most do not have one for solving problems. By defining a process and making it visible we can start managing its quality and make it measurable and repeatable so we can troubleshoot incisively.

  • Consistent results under pressure

    When trouble hits, you do not want to leave things to chance or creativity. Only a consistent, high-quality process will generate consistent, world-class results when you are under pressure. For example, we know a "quality problem statement" will reduce your MTTR by up to 18%. Paying attention to the fundamentals of good troubleshooting is the basis for superior service.

  • Scalability

    Research has shown that both the volume and complexity of problems is increasing at a dramatic rate. It is a losing battle to advance your technical knowledge at the same pace as technological advance. This means, product experience alone will not carry the day. KT provides a “technology-independent” process approach. Because it’s based on critical thinking and logic, it is scalable and applicable across your entire technology and product portfolio

  • Effectiveness and efficiency

    The pressure is always on to become better, faster and more cost-effective. In this environment, trial and error is a costly approach that wastes your time and your customer's time. When budgets are tight and resources overloaded, KT creates critical efficiency and effectiveness in the support environment.

Benefits

Lorem ipsum dolor sit

Provide a seamless, end-to-end customer service experience

As the backbone of a technology organization, the speed at which the customer support department can restore service, manage risk, and prevent future problems will directly translate to cost savings and increased productivity companywide.

 

Proficiency and speed in satisfying customers is an organization’s competitive advantage. The KT approach will equip your organization with a suite of scalable solutions and tools to provide a world-class customer experience.

 

Our clients experience:

  • Increased customer satisfaction and retention
  • Reduced Resolution Time
  • Reduced Service Cost
  • Higher “First-Time-Fix rate”
  • Reduced unnecessary spare part usage
  • Reduced churn and “trial and error”

Success Stories

The Project

Microsoft asked Kepner-Tregoe to help implement KT’s suite of rational processes to enable their engineers and advocates to successfully sort, clarify and prioritize issues, find the root cause of customer problems with accuracy and speed, make decisions on best next steps, and minimize future customer concerns.

1

Total DTS fell by about 1 day per case

27

Total TMPI fell by about 27 min per case

Primary Goals

Reduce DTS (days to solve). Reduce TMPI (time minutes per incident/net effort). Improve customer satisfaction. Improve team collaboration. Drive customer obsession mindset. Drive world class case handling experience

3.3%

Customer satisfaction has improved by 3.3%

On Course to Exceed Goals by Four Times

As part of the implementation of the Kepner-Tregoe methodology, the client set KPI goals. For incident management, it performed a baseline of its MTTR (Mean Time To Resolve) for its business-critical applications, and then set a goal of 15% improvement. For MTTF (Mean Time To Failure), the goal was an 8% improvement.

27%

Improvement in MTTF

64%

Improvement in MTTR

Results

The Kepner-Tregoe implementation was launched for a 12-month period, beginning in April and ending the following March. At the nine-month mark, MTTR had improved to 64%, over four times the annual goal target. At the end of the same nine-month period, MTTF reached 27%, exceeding the annual goal by three times.

>4

Times the annual goal

Contact Us

For inquiries, details, or a proposal!