Industries

Expérience globale, résultats ciblés

Grâce à nos prestations de conseil et de formation, nous travaillons de concert avec nos clients pour résoudre leurs problèmes et améliorer leurs résultats.

Nos programmes en développement des compétences procurent un avantage concurrenciel.

Automobile

Kepner-Tregoe a travaillé avec la majorité des principaux équipementiers automobiles et la plupart des fournisseurs de rang 1 dans le monde entier, en fournissant une approche analytique à des défis opérationnels de grande envergure. Nos puissants processus rationnels de résolution de questions complexes sont utilisés pour résoudre les problèmes et prendre des décisions liées à la production, à la qualité, à l'ingénierie, aux finances et à la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement mondiale.

Services financiers

Les sociétés de services financiers s'appuient sur nos approches analytiques dans leurs opérations difficiles et de plus en plus numérisées. Les services et produits ITSM de Kepner-Tregoe améliorent la stabilité informatique et la gestion des problèmes et des incidents. En intégrant nos méthodes de réflexion structurée dans la façon dont le travail est effectué, les clients utilisent les données pour prendre de meilleures décisions et réduire les risques. La résolution analytique des problèmes par KT est utilisée dans le cadre d'initiatives Lean et de back-office pour aider à éliminer le gaspillage et améliorer l'expérience client.

Informatique et communications

Le secteur de l'informatique et des communications et les organisations informatiques d'autres secteurs comptent sur la combinaison unique de services de formation, d'accompagnement et de conseil de Kepner-Tregoe pour trouver la cause profonde des problèmes, restaurer plus rapidement les incidents majeurs et relever de façon permanente les défis de la stabilité informatique. Nos solutions pour la gestion des incidents et des problèmes renforcent les capacités des individus et des équipes et, en fin de compte, améliorent l'expérience du client.

Semi-conducteurs

Les fabricants de semi-conducteurs comptent sur Kepner-Tregoe pour améliorer la résolution des problèmes dans la complexité de la fabrication de haute technologie. Alors que la surveillance avancée et l'IA peuvent maintenir la stabilité et la qualité avec précision, lorsque des problèmes surviennent, les ingénieurs et les techniciens sont confrontés à des problèmes de plus en plus rares, nouveaux et complexes. Les programmes de conseil et de formation de KT aident les dépanneurs à utiliser les bonnes données au bon moment pour accélérer la résolution des problèmes et trouver des solutions de qualité aux problèmes les plus épineux de la fabrication.

Pharmaceutique

Les entreprises pharmaceutiques font confiance à l'analyse des causes profondes de Kepner-Tregoe, une approche mondialement reconnue pour améliorer la précision et la rapidité de la résolution des problèmes, le processus CAPA et la documentation des enquêtes conforme à la réglementation. Nos approches structurées et avancées de la pensée critique pour la résolution de problèmes et la prise de décision sont utilisées et appliquées dans les services d'assistance, dans les fonctions logistiques et financières et dans les bureaux de direction de nos clients pharmaceutiques.

Produits chimiques

En période d'incertitude et de changement rapide, les programmes de conseil et de formation de Kepner-Tregoe aident les entreprises de l'industrie chimique à fonctionner plus efficacement et en toute sécurité. Alors que les entreprises recherchent une plus grande stabilité et efficacité grâce à l'IA et à des capacités de surveillance avancées, lorsque des problèmes surviennent, ils sont de plus en plus complexes et nécessitent des capacités de dépannage avancées. Les processus analytiques d'AC structurés utilisent efficacement les données pour résoudre les problèmes, prendre des décisions et gérer les risques.

Aérospatiale et défense

Motivées par les plus hauts niveaux de qualité, de sécurité et de fiabilité, les organisations aérospatiales font confiance à Kepner-Tregoe pour les aider à résoudre des problèmes complexes et à maintenir des normes élevées. Dans les opérations spatiales, chez les entrepreneurs gouvernementaux et chez d'autres fabricants d'avions, de moteurs et de pièces, les compétences en matière de pensée critique de Kepner-Tregoe constituent un ensemble d'outils fiables pour travailler de manière proactive et utiliser efficacement les données dans la poursuite du zéro défaut.

Agro-alimentaire

Confrontée à des perturbations et à des changements, l'industrie alimentaire et des boissons fait confiance aux services de conseil et de formation de Kepner-Tregoe pour les approches analytiques de résolution des problèmes.

Énergie et services publics

Le secteur très réglementé de l'électricité et des services publics fait appel à Kepner-Tregoe pour développer des compétences en matière de résolution de problèmes concernant la fiabilité, les économies de coûts et les améliorations de processus.

Pétrole et gaz

L'industrie pétrolière et gazière utilise les compétences de pensée critique de Kepner-Tregoe à tous les niveaux de l'organisation pour s'attaquer à des problèmes complexes et jamais expérimentés.

Nous contacter

Pour tout renseignement, information complémentaire ou un devis

eng

Industries

Global Experience Targeted Results

Industries around the world rely on Kepner-Tregoe to improve the way work is done. Through consulting and training services, we work in concert with clients to solve problems and improve business outcomes.

Our consulting projects and capability development programs are designed to produce targeted results that will provide a competitive edge in today’s global marketplace.

Automotive

Kepner-Tregoe has worked with the majority of leading automotive OEMs and most tier-1 suppliers throughout the world, providing an analytic approach to wide-ranging operational challenges. Our powerful rational processes for resolving complex issues are used to resolve problems and make decisions related to production, quality, engineering, finance and global supply chain management.

Financial Services

Financial services companies rely on our analytic approaches throughout their challenging and increasingly digitized operations. Kepner-Tregoe ITSM services and products improve IT stability, and problem and incident management. By integrating our structured thinking methods into the way work is done, clients use data to make better decisions and reduce risk. KT analytic problem solving is used in Lean, back-office initiatives to help drive out waste and improve the customer experience.

IT & Communications

The IT and communications industry and IT organizations within other industries rely on Kepner-Tregoe’s unique combination of training, coaching, and consulting services to get to the root cause of problems, restore major incidents faster, and permanently address IT stability challenges. Our solutions for incident and problem management build individual and team capabilities and ultimately, improve the customer experience.

Semiconductors

Semiconductor manufacturers rely on Kepner-Tregoe to improve problem solving within the complexity of high-tech manufacturing. While advanced monitoring and AI can maintain stability and quality with precision, when problems do arise, engineers and technicians face increasingly rare, new, and complex problems. KT consulting and training programs help troubleshooters use the right data at the right time to accelerate problem solving and find quality solutions to manufacturing’s thorniest issues.

Pharmaceutical

Pharmaceutical companies rely on Kepner-Tregoe root cause analysis, a globally recognized approach for improving the precision and speed of issue resolution, the CAPA process, and the regulatory compliant documentation of investigations. Our structured, advanced critical thinking approaches to problem solving and decision making are used and applied across help desks, in logistics and finance functions, and in the executive suites of our pharmaceutical clients.

Medical Devices

Working in a highly regulated environment, where quality is essential and competition demands continuous improvement, medical device companies rely on KT to improve investigations and corrective and preventive actions with rapid, quality issue resolution and regulatory reporting. Using Kepner-Tregoe’s approach to documented troubleshooting for root cause and risk analysis, our client organizations and regulators gain confidence in the CAPA process and reported results.

Chemical

In times of uncertainty and rapid change, Kepner-Tregoe consulting and training programs help companies in the chemical industry to operate more effectively and securely. As companies seek greater stability and efficiency with AI and advanced monitoring capabilities, when problems do occur, they are increasingly complex requiring advanced troubleshooting capabilities. The structured KT analytic processes use data effectively to solve problems, make decisions, and manage risk.

Consumer Products

Consumer products companies turn to KT to develop critical thinking capabilities to address challenges related to product development, manufacturing, and capital spending.

Aerospace & Defense

Driven by the highest levels of quality, safety, and reliability, aerospace organizations rely on Kepner-Tregoe to help them resolve complex issues and maintain high standards. In space operations, at government contractors, and other aircraft, engines and parts manufacturers, Kepner-Tregoe critical thinking skills are a reliable toolset for working proactively and using data efficiently in pursuit of zero defects.

Food & Beverage

Challenged by disruption and change, the food and beverage industry relies on Kepner-Tregoe consulting and training for analytic approaches to issue resolution.

Power & Utilities

The highly regulated power and utilities industry turns to Kepner-Tregoe to build problem solving skills that address reliability, cost savings, process improvements.

Metals & Mining

The global metals and mining industry works with Kepner-Tregoe to accelerate the way complex problems are solved in high-tech environments.

Construction

From building sites to planning meetings to production lines, Kepner-Tregoe serves construction and engineering companies with consulting and training services that optimize scarce project resources, improve safety and reliability and advance the way work is done. Kepner-Tregoe’s data-driven, analytic problem solving and decision making methods are used in the construction industry to integrate risk management, make complex decisions, support Lean initiatives and resolve quality and supply chain challenges.

Paper & Packaging

The paper industry builds problem solving skills and addresses safety, quality and reliability globally by turning to Kepner-Tregoe consulting and training.

Oil & Gas

The oil and gas industry uses Kepner-Tregoe critical thinking skills at all levels of the organization to tackle complex and never-experienced issues.

Contact Us

For inquiries, details, or a proposal!