行业

全球经验 有针对性的结果

世界各地的行业依靠Kepner-Tregoe来改善工作方式。通过咨询和培训服务,我们与客户协同工作,以解决问题并改善业务成果。

我们的咨询项目和能力发展计划旨在产生有针对性的结果,在今天的全球市场上提供竞争优势。

汽车

Kepner-Tregoe已经与全世界大多数领先的汽车OEM和大多数一级供应商合作,为广泛的运营挑战提供分析方法。我们用于解决复杂问题的强大理性程序被用来解决与生产、质量、工程、财务和全球供应链管理有关的问题并做出决策。

金融服务

金融服务企业在其具有挑战性和日益数字化的运营过程中依靠我们的分析方法。Kepner-Tregoe ITSM服务和产品改善了IT稳定性,以及问题和事件管理。通过将我们的结构化思维方法整合到工作方式中,客户利用数据做出更好的决策并降低风险。KT分析问题的方法被用于精益、后台举措中,以帮助驱除浪费和改善客户体验。

信息技术和通信

IT和通信行业以及其他行业的IT组织依靠Kepner-Tregoe独特的培训、辅导和咨询服务的组合来找到问题的根源,更快地恢复重大事件,并永久地解决IT稳定性的挑战。我们对事件和问题管理的解决方案建立了个人和团队的能力,并最终改善了客户体验。

半导体

半导体制造商依靠Kepner-Tregoe来改善高科技制造的复杂性中的问题解决。虽然先进的监测和人工智能可以精确地保持稳定性和质量,但当问题出现时,工程师和技术人员面临的问题越来越少,越来越新,越来越复杂。KT咨询和培训计划帮助故障排除者在正确的时间使用正确的数据,以加快问题的解决,为制造业最棘手的问题找到高质量的解决方案。

药品

制药公司依赖Kepner-Tregoe的根本原因分析,这是一种全球公认的方法,用于提高问题解决的精度和速度、CAPA流程以及符合法规的调查文件。我们在解决问题和决策方面的结构化、先进的批判性思维方法在整个服务台、物流和财务职能部门以及我们的制药客户的行政办公室中得到使用和应用。

医疗设备

在一个高度监管的环境中工作,质量是至关重要的,竞争要求不断改进,医疗器械公司依靠KT来改进调查和纠正及预防措施,快速解决质量问题和监管报告。使用Kepner-Tregoe的方法对根本原因和风险分析进行文件化的故障排除,我们的客户组织和监管机构对CAPA过程和报告结果充满信心。

化学

在不确定和快速变化的时代,Kepner-Tregoe的咨询和培训计划帮助化工行业的公司更有效和安全地运营。随着公司利用人工智能和先进的监测能力寻求更大的稳定性和效率,当问题发生时,它们越来越复杂,需要先进的故障排除能力。结构化的KT分析过程有效地利用数据来解决问题,做出决策,并管理风险。

消费品

消费品公司求助于KT来发展批判性思维能力,以应对与产品开发、制造和资本支出有关的挑战。

航空航天与国防

在最高水平的质量、安全和可靠性的驱动下,航空航天组织依靠Kepner-Tregoe来帮助他们解决复杂的问题并保持高标准。在太空作业、政府承包商以及其他飞机、发动机和零部件制造商中,Kepner-Tregoe的批判性思维技能是一个可靠的工具集,可以积极主动地工作,有效地利用数据,追求零缺陷。

食品和饮料

在破坏和变化的挑战下,食品和饮料行业依靠Kepner-Tregoe的咨询和培训,以分析的方法解决问题。

电力和公用事业

高度管制的电力和公用事业行业向Kepner-Tregoe求助,以建立解决问题的技能,解决可靠性、成本节约和流程改进问题。

金属和矿业

全球金属和采矿业与Kepner-Tregoe合作,加快在高科技环境下解决复杂问题的方式。

建筑

从建筑工地到规划会议再到生产线,Kepner-Tregoe为建筑和工程公司提供咨询和培训服务,优化稀缺的项目资源,提高安全性和可靠性,推进工作方式。Kepner-Tregoe的数据驱动、分析问题和决策方法被用于建筑业,以整合风险管理、做出复杂的决策、支持精益举措并解决质量和供应链方面的挑战。

纸张和包装

造纸业通过求助于Kepner-Tregoe的咨询和培训,在全球范围内建立解决问题的技能并解决安全、质量和可靠性问题。

石油和天然气

石油和天然气行业在组织的各个层面使用Kepner-Tregoe批判性思维技能,以解决复杂和从未经历过的问题。

联系我们

如需咨询、了解详情,或提出建议!

eng

Industries

Global Experience Targeted Results

Industries around the world rely on Kepner-Tregoe to improve the way work is done. Through consulting and training services, we work in concert with clients to solve problems and improve business outcomes.

Our consulting projects and capability development programs are designed to produce targeted results that will provide a competitive edge in today’s global marketplace.

Automotive

Kepner-Tregoe has worked with the majority of leading automotive OEMs and most tier-1 suppliers throughout the world, providing an analytic approach to wide-ranging operational challenges. Our powerful rational processes for resolving complex issues are used to resolve problems and make decisions related to production, quality, engineering, finance and global supply chain management.

Financial Services

Financial services companies rely on our analytic approaches throughout their challenging and increasingly digitized operations. Kepner-Tregoe ITSM services and products improve IT stability, and problem and incident management. By integrating our structured thinking methods into the way work is done, clients use data to make better decisions and reduce risk. KT analytic problem solving is used in Lean, back-office initiatives to help drive out waste and improve the customer experience.

IT & Communications

The IT and communications industry and IT organizations within other industries rely on Kepner-Tregoe’s unique combination of training, coaching, and consulting services to get to the root cause of problems, restore major incidents faster, and permanently address IT stability challenges. Our solutions for incident and problem management build individual and team capabilities and ultimately, improve the customer experience.

Semiconductors

Semiconductor manufacturers rely on Kepner-Tregoe to improve problem solving within the complexity of high-tech manufacturing. While advanced monitoring and AI can maintain stability and quality with precision, when problems do arise, engineers and technicians face increasingly rare, new, and complex problems. KT consulting and training programs help troubleshooters use the right data at the right time to accelerate problem solving and find quality solutions to manufacturing’s thorniest issues.

Pharmaceutical

Pharmaceutical companies rely on Kepner-Tregoe root cause analysis, a globally recognized approach for improving the precision and speed of issue resolution, the CAPA process, and the regulatory compliant documentation of investigations. Our structured, advanced critical thinking approaches to problem solving and decision making are used and applied across help desks, in logistics and finance functions, and in the executive suites of our pharmaceutical clients.

Medical Devices

Working in a highly regulated environment, where quality is essential and competition demands continuous improvement, medical device companies rely on KT to improve investigations and corrective and preventive actions with rapid, quality issue resolution and regulatory reporting. Using Kepner-Tregoe’s approach to documented troubleshooting for root cause and risk analysis, our client organizations and regulators gain confidence in the CAPA process and reported results.

Chemical

In times of uncertainty and rapid change, Kepner-Tregoe consulting and training programs help companies in the chemical industry to operate more effectively and securely. As companies seek greater stability and efficiency with AI and advanced monitoring capabilities, when problems do occur, they are increasingly complex requiring advanced troubleshooting capabilities. The structured KT analytic processes use data effectively to solve problems, make decisions, and manage risk.

Consumer Products

Consumer products companies turn to KT to develop critical thinking capabilities to address challenges related to product development, manufacturing, and capital spending.

Aerospace & Defense

Driven by the highest levels of quality, safety, and reliability, aerospace organizations rely on Kepner-Tregoe to help them resolve complex issues and maintain high standards. In space operations, at government contractors, and other aircraft, engines and parts manufacturers, Kepner-Tregoe critical thinking skills are a reliable toolset for working proactively and using data efficiently in pursuit of zero defects.

Food & Beverage

Challenged by disruption and change, the food and beverage industry relies on Kepner-Tregoe consulting and training for analytic approaches to issue resolution.

Power & Utilities

The highly regulated power and utilities industry turns to Kepner-Tregoe to build problem solving skills that address reliability, cost savings, process improvements.

Metals & Mining

The global metals and mining industry works with Kepner-Tregoe to accelerate the way complex problems are solved in high-tech environments.

Construction

From building sites to planning meetings to production lines, Kepner-Tregoe serves construction and engineering companies with consulting and training services that optimize scarce project resources, improve safety and reliability and advance the way work is done. Kepner-Tregoe’s data-driven, analytic problem solving and decision making methods are used in the construction industry to integrate risk management, make complex decisions, support Lean initiatives and resolve quality and supply chain challenges.

Paper & Packaging

The paper industry builds problem solving skills and addresses safety, quality and reliability globally by turning to Kepner-Tregoe consulting and training.

Oil & Gas

The oil and gas industry uses Kepner-Tregoe critical thinking skills at all levels of the organization to tackle complex and never-experienced issues.

Contact Us

For inquiries, details, or a proposal!