Contact us

KT Excellence Awards Nominations

Nomination form & instructions below

KT Excellence Award winners Flex

Submit a Nomination

Click below to start nominating an individual, team or organization for an award!

The deadline for all submissions is midnight on February 29th, 2024 (EST).

Nomination Form

Program Guide 2024

We strongly recommend carefully reading the Program Guide & referring to it to help you to write your nomination(s).

Useful Information

  • Our submissions form is created using Microsoft Forms. If you experience any issues in completing the form (for example, your organization blocks it) and you cannot use an alternative device, please reach out to us at and we will provide you with an alternative.
  • Any supporting documents you wish to submit (pdfs, documents, files, etc.) can be sent via email to Please assist us by including your name, company and which submission the additional items belong to.
  • There is no limit to the number of submissions you may submit. At the end of the form, you can go straight to another submission, or simply access the link again at a later time.
  • All information & details contained within your submission(s) will be kept strictly confidential and will not be shared with any third party.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Kepner-Tregoe client relationship manager, or usual KT contact person. Alternatively, you can email your query to

What are the Kepner-Tregoe Global Excellence Awards?

Benjamin Tregoe and Charles Kepner were the pioneers of rational process development. The KT Excellence Awards are bestowed on individuals, teams, and organizations that distinguish themselves as being the best in the world in the application of critical thinking skills to improve the performance of business systems.

For over 25 years, KT has been honoring the most outstanding experts in the world with an award program formerly known as the Process Achievement Awards, which has grown in prestige each year since 1994.

Since 2022, KT has expanded its awards program and renamed it the Kepner-Tregoe Global Excellence Awards. See our KT Excellence Awards page for more details.