PSMA19 offers Andrew Vermes of Kepner-Tregoe Award

Nov 22, 2019
Slider Img

itSMF recognised 7 individuals this past Monday for their Professional Service Management Awards. This program includes awards for; Service Transformation of the Year, Team of the Year, Young ITSM Professional, Thought Leadership, ITIL Experience, Ashley Hanna Contributor of the Year and the Paul Rappaport Award. Mr. Andrew Vermes received the ASHLEY HANNA CONTRIBUTER OF THE YEAR award in recognition of the popular masterclasses for Major Incident Management and Problem Management.

“Andrew is an established subject matter expert across a whole range of disciplines, who has become one of our most popular presenters, choosing challenging topics and adding a personal spin based on many years of experience in the industry.”

We congratulate all the award winners: Paul Wilkinson and Jan Schilt (GamingWorks), Quilter, Prorail, DWP, Allstate NI, HM Land Registry, Julie Bendall, Sanjeev NC and Alison Cartlidge for their outstanding examples of IT service management excellence.

We are experts in:

Contact Us

For inquiries, details, or a proposal!