卓越运营类别
大奖得主
新西兰的Griffin's食品有限公司

Griffin's食品有限公司使用KT的步骤变革模型来提高一条新生产线的运营效率,该生产线正为高浪费、高停机时间和计划缺陷而挣扎。从详细的分析中选择了一系列的改进措施,并使用KT流程进行实施。

在项目结束时,该生产线实现了30%的生产率改进和47%的运营效率改进。这种阶梯式的改进代表了12个月内的投资回报率为12:1。

特别奖
哥伦比亚的Ladrillera Santafe

Ladrillera Santafe,哥伦比亚砖业的领导者,正在解决其整个生产过程中的性能问题,导致成本增加和延误,特别是当市场被重新激活并开始增长。经过KT PSDM培训的工厂经理和主管,开始着手解决最紧迫的问题。

经过两个月的工艺应用,结果显示一条生产线的生产率提高了6%,另一条生产线的废品率降低了56%。到目前为止,这些改进的综合结果将使年销售额增加$1.25百万美元。

一次性使用类别
冠军
泰国宇部集团

UBE集团在纯内酰胺冷凝管(1330 E7-2)化学品泄漏的情况下,及时使用KT工艺,使工厂避免了意外停产并处理了质量问题,节省了约$10万美元的成本。

使用KT问题分析流程,维护团队专注于收集相关的事实信息,系统地消除不相关的可能原因,在寻找真正的原因时进行合作并节省时间。

特别奖
江森自控

江森自控(JCI)是一家全球性公司,通过三个部门提供产品和服务--电力解决方案、建筑效率和汽车体验。整个江森自控的员工都接受了KT PSDM的培训,许多高级管理人员都被认证为KT项目负责人。

JCI的 "三重认证 "包括JCMS精益、六西格玛和Kepner-Tregoe。最近,通过应用KT决策分析,JCI在选择软件供应商时节省了$5M。JCI的领导层仍然致力于在整个公司使用KT流程以取得积极的成果。

我们专注于:

联系我们

如需咨询、了解详情,或提出建议

eng
Operational Excellence Category
Grand Winner
Griffin's Foods Limited of New Zealand

Griffin’s Foods Limited used KT’s Step Change model to improve the Operational Efficiency of a new production line which was struggling with high waste, high downtime and planning deficiencies. A series of improvement initiatives were selected from a detailed analysis and implemented using KT processes.

At the conclusion of the project the line had achieved a 30% improvement in Production Rate and a 47% improvement in Operational Efficiency. This step change improvement represented an ROI over a 12 month period of 12:1.

Special Winner
Ladrillera Santafe of Colombia

Ladrillera Santafe, Colombia’s leader in the brick industry, was tackling performance issues throughout its production process, resulting in higher costs and delays, especially when the market was reactivated and started to grow. Plant Managers and Supervisors, trained in KT PSDM, started working on the most pressing issues.

After two months of process application, results showed an increase of 6% in the production rate of one line, and a reduction of 56% in the rejection rate of another line. The combined results of the improvements to date, will allow for US$1.25MM in additional annual sales.

Single Use Category
Winner
UBE Group of Thailand

UBE Group’s timely use of KT processes in a Pure Lactam Condensation Tube (1330 E7-2) chemical leakage situation, enabled the plant to avoid an unplanned shutdown and deal with quality issues, resulting in cost savings of around US$100,000.

Using the KT Problem Analysis process, the maintenance team focused on gathering relevant factual information, systematically eliminating irrelevant possible causes, collaborating and saving time in finding true cause.

Special Winner
Johnson Controls

Johnson Controls (JCI) is a global company providing products and services through three divisions – Power Solutions, Building Efficiency, and Automotive Experience. Employees throughout Johnson Controls have been trained in KT PSDM, and many senior managers have been certified as KT Program Leaders.

“Triple Certification” at JCI includes JCMS Lean, Six Sigma, and Kepner-Tregoe. Recently, by applying KT Decision Analysis, JCI was able to save US$5M in choosing a software provider. The leadership at JCI remains committed to using KT processes throughout the company to achieve positive results.

Contact Us

For inquiries, details, or a proposal!